Connect with us


2024 Off Broadway Alliance Award Nominations – New York Theater




Under are the nominations for the twelfth annual Off Broadway Alliance Awards. The awards might be introduced Could thirtieth, and the ceremony will happen June 18th, at Sardi’s.

The Alliance has additionally introduced particular awards, together with Legend of Off Broadway Awards, Pal of Off Broadway, and three posthumous Off Broadway Corridor of Fame inductees: playwright Christopher Durang, theater critic Michael Feingold and producer Edgar Lansbury.

Don’t know the distinction between the Off Broadway Alliance Awards and the Off Broadway League’s Lucille Lortel Awards; between the Drama Desk Awards and the Drama Critics Circle Awards and the Outer Critics Circle Awards? You’re not alone! Take a look at my 2024 New York Theater Awards Calendar and Information

Finest New Musical 
Buena Vista Social Membership 
Lifeless Outlaw
Lizard Boy 
The Connector
The Gardens of Anuncia

Finest New Play
Dracula: A Comedy of Terrors 
Infinite Life
“Oh, Mary!”
Finest Revival
I Can Get It for You Wholesale 
The Behavior of Artwork
Tuesdays With Morrie 
Finest Solo Efficiency
Patrick Web page in All of the Devils Are Right here
Rachel Bloom in Demise, Let Me Do My Present
John Rubinstein in Eisenhower: This Piece of Floor
Jes Tom in Much less Lonely
Wade McCollum in Make Me Beautiful!
Finest Distinctive Theatrical Expertise
Dungeons & Dragons The Twenty-Sided Tavern
Grenfell: within the phrases of survivors
Thoughts Mangler: A Night time of Tragic Phantasm 
The Life and Slimes of Marc Summers 
Finest Household Present
Cat Child Comedian Membership
El Otro Oz

Particular Awards

Legend of Off Broadway Award
Marylouise Burke
Len Cariou
Suzan-Lori Parks
Off Broadway Corridor of Fame Inductees
Christopher Durang
Michael Feingold
Edgar Lansbury
Pal of Off Broadway 
Adam Feldman