Connect with us


Take heed to Rapsody and Erykah Badu’s New Track “3:AM”




On Could 17, Rapsody will launch the brand new album Please Don’t Cry. She’s now shared the album’s third single, a collaboration with Erykah Badu titled “3:AM.” Take heed to the brand new music beneath.

Lonestarrrmuzik, Marc Bridges, and S1 produced “3:AM.” The observe additionally has flute from Amber Navran, guitar from Marlon Williams, and horns and keyboards from JeMarcus Bridges and Terrace Martin.

Please Don’t Cry—launched by way of We Every Different, Jamla, and Roc Nation—is Rapsody’s fourth studio album, following 2019’s Eve, 2017’s Laila’s Knowledge, and 2012’s The Concept of Lovely. The brand new full-length options collaborations with Hit-Boy (on lead single “Asteroids”), Bibi Bourelly, Dixson, Child Tate, and extra.