Connect with us


PGA Memorial Tournament 2024: Round 2 tee times and pairings




After the day one action at the 2024 Memorial Tournament at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio, Canadian Adam Hadwin is the solo leader thanks to a 6-under 66 that included eight birdies.

World No. 1 Scottie Scheffler is breathing down Hadwin’s neck in second position at 5 under while PGA Championship winner Xander Schauffele, Ludvig Aberg, Collin Morikawa and Corey Conners are tied for third at 4 under.

2023 winner Viktor Hovland sits in joint seventh place and will have his eye on the $4 million earmarked for the winner as part of the $20 million purse and 700 FedEx Cup points.

Viktor Hovland of Norway
Full screen
Viktor Hovland of Norway DYLAN BUELLAFP

2024 Memorial Tournament Round 2 tee times

Time (ET) - Group of Players
7:40 a.m. Davis Thompson
7:50 a.m. Peter Malnati, Stephan Jaeger
8:00 a.m. Nick Dunlap, Matt Kuchar
8:10 a.m. Ben Griffin, Jake Knapp
8:20 a.m. Brendon Todd, Byeong Hun An
8:30 a.m. Lucas Glover, Emiliano Grillo
8:40 a.m. Andrew Putnam, Sungjae Im
8:55 a.m. Shane Lowry, Matt Fitzpatrick
9:05 a.m. Eric Cole, Adam Schenk
9:15 a.m. Tom Kim, Denny McCarthy
9:25 a.m. Cameron Young, Adam Svensson
9:35 a.m. Cam Davis, Tom Hoge
9:45 a.m. Chris Kirk, Keegan Bradley
9:55 a.m. Mackenzie Hughes, Si Woo Kim
10:05 a.m. Patrick Cantlay, Wyndham Clark
10:20 a.m. Xander Schauffele, Viktor Hovland
10:30 a.m. Scottie Scheffler, Ludvig Aberg
10:40 a.m. Billy Horschel, Will Zalatoris
10:50 a.m. Matthieu Pavon, Akshay Bhatia
11:00 a.m. Victor Perez, Chris Gotterup
11:10 a.m. Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Alex Noren
11:20 a.m. Austin Eckroat, Thomas Detry
11:35 a.m. Sam Burns, Adam Hadwin
11:45 a.m. Patrick Rodgers, Tony Finau
11:55 a.m. Russell Henley, Sahith Theegala
12:05 p.m. Tommy Fleetwood, Harris English
12:15 p.m. J.T. Poston, Lee Hodges
12:25 p.m. Nick Taylor, Taylor Moore
12:35 p.m. Kurt Kitayama, Sepp Straka
12:45 p.m. Seamus Power, Corey Conners
1:00 p.m. Max Homa, Rickie Fowler
1:10 p.m. Justin Rose, Jason Day
1:20 p.m. Justin Thomas, Rory McIlroy
1:30 p.m. Brian Harman, Jordan Spieth
1:40 p.m. Collin Morikawa, Hideki Matsuyama
1:50 p.m. Davis Riley, Taylor Pendrith
2:00 p.m. Jackson Koivun, Brandt Snedeker