Connect with us


Memorial Tournament 2024: Round 4 Sunday tee times and pairings




Scottie Scheffler is just one round away from being crowned champion at the Memorial Tournament and takes a four-shot lead into the final round at Muirfield Village Golf Club after the American shot a 1-under par 71 on Saturday.“

Scottie Scheffler of the United States
Full screen
Scottie Scheffler of the United States MICHAEL REAVESAFP

Canada’s Adam Hadwin shot 72, and forms a three-way tie for second place at 6 under. Collin Morikawa made a big move by shooting 68, joining Austria’s Sepp Straka (68) and Hadwin in second place.

With another major next week with the U.S. Open in North Carolina, Scheffler would see his confidence boosted with a win in Ohio.

Norway’s Viktor Hovland, the tournament’s 2023 champion started well on Saturday but then endured a seven-hole stretch with five bogeys, including four beginning on No. 11. Later, he tumbled deeper down the standings with a double-bogey 6 on the 16th hole.

Viktor Hovland of Norway
Full screen
Viktor Hovland of Norway ANDY LYONSAFP

PGA Championship winner Xander Schauffele (71) and Sweden’s Ludvig Aberg (72) share fifth place at 4 under.

The best round of the third round belonged to South Korea’s Sungjae Im at 67, but he’s tied for 11th at 2 under.

2024 Memorial Tournament tee times for Sunday: Round 4 (ET)

9:10 a.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Jackson Koivun 

9:20 a.m. — Tom Kim, Cameron Young 

9:30 a.m. — Taylor Pendrith, Tom Hoge 

9:40 a.m. — Justin Thomas, Cam Davis 

9:50 a.m. — Adam Svensson, Lee Hodges 

10 a.m. — Nick Taylor, Corey Conners 

10:10 a.m. — Davis Thompson, Matt Kuchar

10:25 a.m. — Alex Noren, Andrew Putnam 

10:35 a.m. — Eric Cole, Billy Horschel 

10:45 a.m. — Denny McCarthy, Peter Malnati 

10:55 a.m. — Austin Eckroat, Thomas Detry 

11:05 a.m. — Keegan Bradley, Russell Henley 

11:15 a.m. — Matt Fitzpatrick, Hideki Matsuyama 

11:30 a.m. — Ben An, Will Zalatoris 

11:40 a.m. — Brian Harman, Sam Burns 

11:50 a.m. — Akshay Bhatia, Jason Day 

Noon — J.T. Poston, Seamus Power 

12:10 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Max Homa 

12:20 p.m. — Si Woo Kim, Tommy Fleetwood 

12:30 p.m. — Rory McIlroy, Shane Lowry 

12:45 p.m. — Sungjae Im, Tony Finau 

12:55 p.m. — Nick Dunlap, Christiaan Bezuidenhout 

1:05 p.m. — Victor Perez, Sahith Theegala 

1:15 p.m. — Xander Schauffele, Ludvig Åberg 

1:25 p.m. — Sepp Straka, Adam Hadwin 

1:35 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Collin Morikawa